panalift.blogg.se

Watch ninja scroll movie english dub
Watch ninja scroll movie english dub






About the only noteworthy character is Kagero. You get a couple 'reveal' moments, but they're a little bit boring as well. All the characters are pretty one dimensional are never developed. Well, maybe not ever, but he's still pretty amazing and he has a good heart. Sound: Cheesy, oldschool.perfect for the movie.Ĭharacter: Jubeii is.the best and most powerful swordsman ever. Most of the screen flashed red and black really quickly and I quickly averted my eyes. Granted there were 2-3 moments where I was forced to turn on the lights because I felt like I was going to have a seizure. But the movie wouldn't feel right without the style of art that's used. The art isn't good, it isn't bright or 's mediocre. Each enemy that Jubei faces is different and even though it's pretty clear that he can't be beaten it's interesting to see him face some of the tougher opponenets.Īrt: The art completely and perfectly suits the feel of the anime. Almost all of them were brilliant, I say almost all because frankly I wanted to see a couple stretched out a little longer. But the forte of the anime is the action scenes.

watch ninja scroll movie english dub

It gets slightly weird towards the end and the actual ending itself was a little lacking. There were some interesting little character developments and a couple neat twists and turns.

watch ninja scroll movie english dub

However the story itself (if you're actually paying attention) isn't all too bad. Essentially the entire plot can be seen as a device to switch setting and to move Story: Ninja Scroll in a very realistic sense is an anime B-movie.

watch ninja scroll movie english dub

My friend and I saw this at our local Blockbuster and he had heard of it from a coworker who said 'WATCH THIS MOVIE!' Now generally when I get recommendations from my friends I don't enjoy them all too much but Ninja Scroll was and is possibly one of my favourite films. Ah Ninja Scroll, the epitome of everything a ninja anime needs and tries.and fails to be.








Watch ninja scroll movie english dub